epguides.com & TVmaze present

Pretty Freekin Scary

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 1 Jul 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
After some heated debate in the Underworld with the Grim Reaper, a teen who died in a freak accident is allowed to return to life, but is now forced to navigate it with two guardians, named Pretty and Scary. Based on the book series by Chris P. Flesh.
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Disney Channel (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Jun 23Back to Life
2.1-2 16 Jun 23My Soul-Called Life
3.1-3 16 Jun 23Life of the Party
4.1-4 16 Jun 23A New List on Life
5.1-5 16 Jun 23Locker Life
6.1-6 16 Jun 23The Bro Life
7.1-7 16 Jun 23Lunch Life
8.1-8 07 Jul 23The Power of Life
9.1-9 14 Jul 23Life As We Knew It
10.1-1014 Jul 23The Girl Most Likely to Come Back to Life
11.1-1121 Jul 23Streak Life
12.1-1221 Jul 23That Sleepover Life
13.1-1328 Jul 23Birthday Life
14.1-1428 Jul 23A Matter of Life and Debate
15.1-1504 Aug 23Best Friends for Life
16.1-1604 Aug 23The Game of Life
17.1-1711 Aug 23Life's Rich Gumbo
18.1-1811 Aug 23Life Under Control
19.1-1918 Aug 23Life at the End of the Tunnel
20.1-2018 Aug 23Life and Death
Back to TOP