epguides.com & TVmaze present

Police Squad!

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 12 Apr 2024 -1:00
Show Logo
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 1982
End date: Jul 1982
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps, 3 features
Genre(s): Comedy, Crime/Mystery
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Mar 82A Substantial Gift (The Broken Promise)
2.1-2 11 Mar 82Ring of Fear (A Dangerous Assignment)
3.1-3 18 Mar 82The Butler Did It (A Bird in the Hand)
4.1-4 25 Mar 82Revenge and Remorse (The Guilty Alibi)
5.1-5 01 Jul 82Rendezvous at Big Gulch (Terror in the Neighborhood)
6.1-6 08 Jul 82Testimony of Evil (Dead Men Don't Laugh)
Back to TOP

For the television episodes, the first title shown was displayed on screen; the second title was voiced over.