epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Playboy Club

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 28 Feb 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
Against the background of the first Playboy Club in Chicago in the early 1960s, a high-powered attorney helps a Playboy bunny who accidentally killed a Mob boss.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2011
End date: Oct 2012
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 19 Sep 11Pilot
2.1-2 26 Sep 11The Scarlet Bunny
3.1-3 03 Oct 11A Matter of Simple Duplicity
4.1-4 The Dream House and How to Avoid It
5.1-5 Trouble in Makeoutsville
6.1-6 A Tryst of Fate
Back to TOP