epguides.com & TVmaze present

Pet Alien

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2005
End date: Jun? 2005
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Cartoon Network (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 52 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Children, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 23 Jan 05The Boy with Six Legs
2.1-2 23 Jan 05Evil Emperor
3.1-3 30 Jan 05The Amazing Atomic Tommy
4.1-4 30 Jan 05Crater of Doom
5.1-5 06 Feb 05Attack of the 50 ft Boy
6.1-6 06 Feb 05It Came from the Closet
7.1-7 13 Feb 05The Bride of Gumpers
8.1-8 13 Feb 05The Thing on the Corner
9.1-9 20 Feb 05I Was a Teenage Bearded Boy
10.1-1020 Mar 05Escape from Detention X
11.1-1126 Feb 05Box of Doom
12.1-1226 Feb 05Assault of a Rodent
13.1-1327 Feb 05They Came from Outer Space
14.1-1427 Mar 05Tentacles of Terror
15.1-1505 Mar 05The Great Movie Massacre
16.1-1605 Mar 05The Day That Wouldn't End
17.1-1706 Mar 05It Comes When You Sleep
18.1-1806 Mar 05Attack of the Werescruffy
19.1-1912 Mar 05Sounds of Doom
20.1-2012 Mar 05Darkness
21.1-2113 Mar 05She Comes for Your Heart
22.1-2213 Mar 05Beast Who Stole My Heart
23.1-23Night of the Walking Cannonball
24.1-24It Landed on the Porch
25.1-25Bay of the Triffids
26.1-26Doctor of Doom
27.1-27Invasion of the Balloon People
28.1-28The Little Monster Ball
29.1-29The Land That Size Forgot
30.1-30The Day the Food Expired
31.1-31The Evil That Thumbs Do
32.1-32Terror TV
33.1-33Bad Blood from Beyond
34.1-34The Day Time Stood Still
35.1-35Horror Scope
36.1-36Scare Affair
37.1-37Stage Fright
38.1-38Night of the Cat People
39.1-39Return of the Ghastly Gobbler
40.1-40Shipping and Handling Not Included
41.1-41The Boy Who Became Something...
42.1-42Unleashed Beast of Fury
43.1-43The Creature of the Spray Bay
44.1-44The Alien Who Sold the World
45.1-45Beware the Decider Maker
46.1-46I Voted for an Alien
47.1-47A Pirate and His Dog
48.1-48They Took Tommy's Brain
49.1-49The Boy Who Ate Too Much Taffy
50.1-50The Floating Head
51.1-51The Time That Time Ended
52.1-52The Day of Judgement
Back to TOP