epguides.com & TVmaze present

Percy Jackson and the Olympians

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 25 Feb 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
A newly-emergent demigod must recover Zeus's stolen lightning to restore the uneasy peace among the gods of Olympus. Based on the book series by Rick Riordan.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Disney+ (US)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Drama, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 19 Dec 23I Accidentally Vaporize My Pre-Algebra Teacher
2.1-2 19 Dec 23I Become Supreme Lord of the Bathroom
3.1-3 26 Dec 23We Visit the Garden Gnome Emporium
4.1-4 02 Jan 24I Plunge to My Death
5.1-5 09 Jan 24A God Buys Us Cheeseburgers
6.1-6 16 Jan 24We Take a Zebra to Vegas
7.1-7 23 Jan 24We Find Out the Truth, Sort Of
8.1-8 30 Jan 24The Prophecy Comes True
S01.1-0 30 Jan 24A Hero's Journey: The Making of Percy Jackson and the Olympians
Back to TOP