epguides.com & TVmaze present

Pepper Dennis

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 10 Sep 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
An ambitious reporter's needy sister moves in with her, and then she loses her chance at the TV anchor job when it is given to a newcomer with whom she recently had a one-night stand.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2006
End date: Jul 2006
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): WB (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Apr 06Pilot
2.1-2 11 Apr 06Poker Clubs and Boob Cams
3.1-3 18 Apr 06Frat Boys May Lose Their Manhood
4.1-4 25 Apr 06Heiress Bridenapped
5.1-5 02 May 06Saving Venice
6.1-6 09 May 06Celebrity Twin Could Hang
7.1-7 16 May 06Curtis Wilson's a Total Nut Job
8.1-8 23 May 06Hiroshi Watanabe in Bed with Curtis Wilson
9.1-9 30 May 06Charlie Babcock's Homosexual Encounter
10.1-1006 Jun 06Dennis, Bulgari, Big Losers at ACoRNs
11.1-1120 Jun 06Pepper Dennis Behind Bars
12.1-1227 Jun 06True Love Is Dead
13.1-1304 Jul 06Star Anchor Weds Colleague
Back to TOP