epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 30 Jan 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
An agoraphobic eccentric, who converses with his dead wife, teams with a reluctant traffic cop to solve a murder in their small Florida town.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2022
End date: Oct 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Spectrum (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Crime/Mystery
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 26 Sep 22To Bell or Not To Bell?
2.1-2 26 Sep 22One Billboard Outside Boggsville, Florida
3.1-3 03 Oct 22A Fistful of Sand Dollars
4.1-4 10 Oct 22Sex, Lies and Ponce de Leon
5.1-5 17 Oct 22One Flew Over the Peacock's Nest
6.1-6 24 Oct 22Fear and Loathing in El Calvero
7.1-7 24 Oct 22Machetes Out
8.1-8 24 Oct 22Cammie Get Your Gun
Back to TOP