epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 18 Dec 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
An investigator uncovers how America's opioid epidemic was created by the head of Purdue Pharma, whose grandfather's callous marketing methods made his family rich, and who bribed and cheated to support his claim that oxycontin was not addictive. Based on Pain Killer: An Empire of Deceit and the Origin of America’s Opioid Epidemic by Barry Meier.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2023
End date: Aug 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Aug 23The One to Start With, The One to Stay With
2.1-2 10 Aug 23Jesus Gave Me Water
3.1-3 10 Aug 23Blizzard of the Century
4.1-4 10 Aug 23Is Believed
5.1-5 10 Aug 23Hot! Hot! Hot!
6.1-6 10 Aug 23What's in a Name
Back to TOP