epguides.com & TVmaze present

Over the Top

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 19 Dec 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
After losing his job, an overbearing British actor must adjust to living at his ex-wife's modest Manhattan hotel.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 1997
End date: Nov 1997
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 12 eps, 9 unaired
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 21 Oct 97I'm Bonnie, I'm Clyde
2.1-2 28 Oct 97The Kernel
3.1-3 04 Nov 97The Nemesis
4.1-4 11 Nov 97Who's Afraid of Simon Ferguson?
5.1-5 The Review
6.1-6 Simon, We Hardly Knew Ye
7.1-7 It's Gwen's Party and Hadley'll Cry If She Wants To
8.1-8 The Bee Story
9.1-9 Acting Out
10.1-10The Southern Story
11.1-11Fight Night at the Metropolitan
Back to TOP