epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Other Black Girl

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 14 May 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
An editorial assistant at a New York publisher is excited when a fellow black girl is hired, but strange occurrences lead her to discover disturbing truths about the company's history. Based on the novel by Zakiya Dalila Harris.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2023
End date: Sep 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Hulu (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Crime/Mystery
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 13 Sep 23They Say I'm Different
2.1-2 13 Sep 23After the Storm
3.1-3 13 Sep 23I Know a Place
4.1-4 13 Sep 23What About Your Friends
5.1-5 13 Sep 23Don't You Want Me
6.1-6 13 Sep 23Fake Smile
7.1-7 13 Sep 23Caught in the Rapture
8.1-8 13 Sep 23The End of Love
9.1-9 13 Sep 23To Be Young, Gifted and Broke
10.1-1013 Sep 23Down with Disease
Back to TOP