epguides.com & TVmaze present

Of Kings and Prophets

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
A biblical drama of ambition and betrayal involving the fall of the battle-weary first king of Israel and the rise of his successor, David.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2016
End date: Mar 2016
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps, 8 unaired
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 08 Mar 16Offerings of Blood
2.1-2 15 Mar 16Let the Wicked Be Ashamed
3.1-3 22 Mar 16Lest I Sleep the Sleep of Death
4.1-4 30 Mar 16Beasts of the Reeds
5.1-5 06 Apr 16Little Lower Than the Angels
6.1-6 13 Apr 16Honor in the Dust
7.1-7 20 Apr 16Train My Hands for War
8.1-8 27 Apr 16Broken Teeth of the Ungodly
9.1-9 04 May 16No King is Saved
Back to TOP