epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 3 Feb 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
An elite team assembled from various branches of the US armed forces stops a deadly terrorist network from blowing up Las Vegas, but after a night of celebration they discover that the bomb was fake, so they must fight through their intoxication to find the real one.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2023
End date: Nov 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 30 Nov 23Real American Heroes
2.1-2 30 Nov 23Born in the U.S.S.R.
3.1-3 30 Nov 23Craps
4.1-4 30 Nov 23Walks of Shame
5.1-5 30 Nov 23Shots! Shots! Shots!
6.1-6 30 Nov 23From Vegas with Love
7.1-7 30 Nov 23Make It Rain
8.1-8 30 Nov 23Last Call
Back to TOP