epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 7 Dec 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
When an obituary writer learns that she is no longer on salary and will only be paid by the story, she starts creating her own victims. But will one of the accidental deaths arouse the suspicion of the newspaper's attractive new crime reporter?
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): RTÉ (IE)
Run time: 45 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Crime/Mystery
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 26 Sep 23Death Becomes Her
2.1-2 26 Sep 23Hiccups
3.1-3 26 Sep 23Stay of Execution
4.1-4 26 Sep 23Weapons of Minor Destruction
5.1-5 26 Sep 23Wild Goose Chase
6.1-6 26 Sep 23Body Count
Back to TOP