epguides.com & TVmaze present

Obi-Wan Kenobi

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 5 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
Adventures of Jedi master Obi-Wan Kenobi ten years after being betrayed by his apprentice and taking refuge on the desert planet Tatooine.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2022
End date: Jun 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Disney+ (US)
Run time: 45 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 27 May 22Part I
2.1-2 27 May 22Part II
3.1-3 01 Jun 22Part III
4.1-4 08 Jun 22Part IV
5.1-5 15 Jun 22Part V
6.1-6 22 Jun 22Part VI
S01.1-0 08 Sep 22Obi-Wan Kenobi: A Jedi's Return
Back to TOP