epguides.com & TVmaze present

National Treasure: Edge of History

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 23 Sep 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A young Latina Dreamer sets off with her friends on a journey to discover the mystery of her family history and, by following a series of clues hidden in artifacts and landmarks, to recover a lost Pan-American treasure.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2022
End date: Feb 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Disney+ (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 14 Dec 22I'm a Ghost
2.1-2 14 Dec 22The Treasure Map
3.1-3 21 Dec 22Graceland Gambit
4.1-4 28 Dec 22Charlotte
5.1-5 04 Jan 23Bad Romance
6.1-6 11 Jan 23Frenemies
7.1-7 18 Jan 23Point of No Return
8.1-8 25 Jan 23Prison Break
9.1-9 01 Feb 23A Meeting With Salazar
10.1-1008 Feb 23Treasure Protectors
Back to TOP