epguides.com & TVmaze present

Nancy Drew (1995)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 1 Sep 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Adventures of a criminology student at college with her two best friends. Based on the books by Carolyn Keene.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1995
End date: Dec 1995
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): syndicated (CA)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 23 Sep 95Welcome to the Callisto
2.1-2 30 Sep 95Happy Birthday, Nancy
3.1-3 07 Oct 95Exile
4.1-4 14 Oct 95Asylum
5.1-5 21 Oct 95The Ballad of Robin Hood
6.1-6 28 Oct 95Bridal Arrangements
7.1-7 04 Nov 95The Death and Life of Billy Feral
8.1-8 11 Nov 95Double Suspicion
9.1-9 18 Nov 95The Stranger by the Road
10.1-1025 Nov 95Photo Finish
11.1-1102 Dec 95Who's Hot, Who's Not
12.1-1209 Dec 95Fashion Victim
13.1-1316 Dec 95The Long Journey Home
Back to TOP

related series:
The Hardy Boys (1995) starring Colin Gray & Paul Popowich
The Hardy Boys/Nancy Drew Mysteries (1977) starring Shaun Cassidy, Parker Stevenson, Pamela Sue Martin
Nancy Drew (2019) starring Kennedy McMann

DVDs are available in Canada:

Complete Series
(2 discs)