epguides.com & TVmaze present

Mystery 101

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 15 Jun 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
An English professor who is an expert in crime fiction joins forces with a police detective to solve murders.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2019
End date: Aug 2021
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Hallmark Movies and Mysteries (US)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 2019
1.2019-127 Jan 19Mystery 101
2.2019-223 Jun 19Playing Dead
3.2019-315 Sep 19Words Can Kill
4.2019-422 Sep 19Dead Talk
Season 2020
5.2020-129 Mar 20An Education in Murder
Season 2021
6.2021-121 Mar 21Killer Timing
7.2021-201 Aug 21Deadly History
Back to TOP