epguides.com & TVmaze present

My Knight and Me

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 1 Aug 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A street-smart young squire, his chivalrous but inept father, and the daring princess of the realm defend their medieval land from attacks by dragons and other dangers.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2016
End date: Jun 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Cartoon Network (US)
Run time: 15 min
Episodes: 52 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Drama, Fantasy, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 28 Aug 16The Cat and the Swan
2.1-2 Witch Hunters
3.1-3 How to Save a Princess
4.1-4 Bad Bad Mandolin
5.1-5 Epic Ballroom
6.1-6 Fashion Victims
7.1-7 Attack of the 50ft Squire
8.1-8 The Helmet of Epic
9.1-9 The Challenge
10.1-10Queen's Guard
11.1-11The Road Knight
12.1-12Epic Traffic
13.1-13The Stinky Swamp Witch
14.1-14The Harvest Festival
15.1-15Treasure Trap
16.1-16Guess Who's Coming for Dinner
17.1-17Fearless Colbert
18.1-18Cat's in the Bag
19.1-19Talent Show
20.1-20The Good Jack
21.1-21Henri the Felon
22.1-22Epically Small
23.1-23Ronny and the Rock Monster
24.1-24The Dragon Rider
25.1-25Cease Fire
26.1-26The Sorcerers
27.1-27Parent/Children Day
28.1-28Lucky Tooth
29.1-29Back to School
30.1-30The Mean Team
31.1-31My Dad and Me
32.1-32Caught on Tape
33.1-33Red Dawn
34.1-34Not So Fast
35.1-35Princess Jimmy
36.1-36Kurt the Shining Squire
37.1-37Old Red
38.1-38Jimmy Works Out
39.1-39Sleeping Jack
40.1-40The Return of the Swan
41.1-41The Leak
42.1-42Who's the Squire
43.1-43Not So Angry Knight
44.1-44Invisible Jimmy
45.1-45Henri the Rockstar
46.1-46Operation Apple Pie
47.1-47Mischief at Princess High
48.1-48Getting Cheesy
49.1-49At Her Majesty's Service
50.1-50My Knight, My Dragon, and Me
51.1-51The Swan's Biggest Fan
52.1-5229 Jun 17Epic Dream
Back to TOP