epguides.com & TVmaze present

Murder, They Hope

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 25 Dec 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
After stumbling into solving murders while trying to save their coach tour business, a couple decide to become fully-fledged private detectives.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2017
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): UKTV Gold (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6+ eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Crime/Mystery
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 08 May 21The Bunny Trap
2.1-2 15 May 21Evil Under the Bun
3.1-3 22 May 21Dales of the Unexpected
Season 2
4.2-1 24 Oct 22Can't See the Blood for the Tress
5.2-2 25 Oct 22A Midsummer Night's Scream
6.2-3 26 Oct 22The Unusual Suspects
S01.1-0 11 Nov 17Murder on the Blackpool Express (91 min)
S01.1-0 15 Dec 18Death on the Tyne (90 min)
S01.1-0 14 Dec 19Dial M For Middlesbrough (90 min)
S02.2-0 16 Dec 23Blood Actually: A 'Murder, They Hope' Mystery (120 min)
Back to TOP