epguides.com & TVmaze present

Ms. Marvel

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 16 Jul 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
Adventures of an awkward Pakistani-American fan of Captain Marvel, who inherits the power to extend light from her body into solid form.
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 2022
End date: Jul 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Disney+ (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 08 Jun 22Generation Why
2.1-2 15 Jun 22Crushed
3.1-3 22 Jun 22Destined
4.1-4 29 Jun 22Seeing Red
5.1-5 06 Jul 22Time and Again
6.1-6 13 Jul 22No Normal
S01.1-0 01 Jun 22A Fan's Guide to Ms. Marvel
Back to TOP

Ms. Marvel returns in the 2023 film The Marvels.