epguides.com & TVmaze present

Mrs. Davis

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 12 Sep 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A nun partners with her ex-boyfriend in a globe-spanning mission to destroy the world's most powerful artificial intelligence.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2023
End date: May 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Peacock (US)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 20 Apr 23Mother of Mercy: The Call of the Horse
2.1-2 20 Apr 23Zwei Sie Piel mit Seitung Sie Wirtschaftung
3.1-3 20 Apr 23A Baby With Wings, a Sad Boy With Wings and a Great Helmet
4.1-4 20 Apr 23Beautiful Things That Come with Madness
5.1-5 27 Apr 23A Great Place to Drink to Gain Control of Your Drink
6.1-6 04 May 23Allison Treasures: A Southern California Story
7.1-7 11 May 23Great Gatsby 2001: A Space Odyssey
8.1-8 18 May 23The Final Intercut: So I'm Your Horse
Back to TOP