epguides.com & TVmaze present

Mr Bates vs The Post Office

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 3 Apr 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
The story of one of the greatest miscarriages of justice in British legal history, in which hundreds of innocent postal employees were wrongly accused of theft due to a defective IT system.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2024
End date: Jan 2024
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ITVX (UK)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 4 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 01 Jan 24Episode 1
2.1-2 01 Jan 24Episode 2
3.1-3 01 Jan 24Episode 3
4.1-4 01 Jan 24Episode 4
S01.1-0 01 Jan 24Mr Bates vs the Post Office: The Real Story
Back to TOP