epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 6 Dec 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
A lunar cargo pilot/smuggler is stranded at a prototype utopian community on the Moon, where she gets sucked into a conspiracy to gain control of its AI, and teams up with a local detective to stop the forces apparently working to destroy Earth's last hope for survival.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2022
End date: Aug 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): AMC+ (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 07 Jul 22The Pilot
2.1-2 07 Jul 22The Detective
3.1-3 14 Jul 22The Envoy
4.1-4 21 Jul 22Mada
5.1-5 28 Jul 22Dreadfeel
6.1-6 04 Aug 22The Seeker
Back to TOP