epguides.com & TVmaze present

Mob City

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
In 1940s Los Angeles, a new police task force is formed to prevent organized crime from taking over the city. Based on the book L.A. Noir: The Struggle for the Soul of America's Most Seductive City, by John Buntin.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2013
End date: Dec 2013
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): TNT (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Dec 13A Guy Walks Into a Bar
2.1-2 04 Dec 13Reason to Kill a Man
3.1-3 11 Dec 13Red Light
4.1-4 11 Dec 13His Banana Majesty
5.1-5 18 Dec 13Oxpecker
6.1-6 18 Dec 13Stay Down
Back to TOP