epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Midwich Cuckoos

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 28 Mar 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
The people in a sleepy little English village are mysteriously rendered unconscious, after which every woman of child-bearing age becomes pregnant. Based on the novel by John Wyndham, previously filmed as Village of the Damned.
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Sky Max (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 Jun 22Bad Things
2.1-2 02 Jun 22In This Together
3.1-3 02 Jun 22The Hive
4.1-4 02 Jun 22Hide and Seek
5.1-5 02 Jun 22Why Are You Lying?
6.1-6 02 Jun 22Not An Ice Cream
7.1-7 02 Jun 22Departure
Back to TOP