epguides.com & TVmaze present

Messiah (2020)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 13 Jun 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
When the world political landscape is disrupted by the sudden appearance and apparent miracles of a charming man in the Middle East, an Israeli intelligence agent and a CIA officer try to prove whether he is a divine entity or a deceptive con artist.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2020
End date: Jan 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 01 Jan 20He That Hath an Ear
2.1-2 01 Jan 20Tremor
3.1-3 01 Jan 20The Finger of God
4.1-4 01 Jan 20Trial
5.1-5 01 Jan 20So That Seeing They May Not See
6.1-6 01 Jan 20We Will Not All Sleep
7.1-7 01 Jan 20It Came to Pass as It Was Spoken
8.1-8 01 Jan 20Force Majeure
9.1-9 01 Jan 20God Is Greater
10.1-1001 Jan 20The Wages of Sin
Back to TOP