epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
A medical drama from the point of view of three nurses.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2009
End date: May 2010
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 22 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Medical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 23 Sep 09Can We Get That Drink Now?
2.1-2 30 Sep 09I Believe You Conrad
3.1-3 07 Oct 09Hope You're Good, Smiley Face
4.1-4 14 Oct 09Pulling the Goalie
5.1-5 21 Oct 09You Lost Me with the Cinder Block
6.1-6 04 Nov 09The Last Thing I Said Was
7.1-7 11 Nov 09Destiny, Meet My Daughter, Veronica
8.1-8 18 Nov 09I'm Not That Kind of Girl
9.1-9 09 Dec 09Some of Us Have Been to the Desert
10.1-1006 Jan 10I Saw This Pig and I Thought of You
11.1-1113 Jan 10We're All Adults
12.1-1220 Jan 10Wake Up Bill
13.1-1303 Feb 10Can We Talk About the Gigantic Elephant in the Ambulance?
14.1-1410 Feb 10I Have a Date
15.1-1503 Mar 10I Did Kill You, Didn't I?
16.1-1610 Mar 10I'm Fine
17.1-1717 Mar 10There is No Room for You on My Ass
18.1-1824 Mar 10Of Course I'm Not
19.1-1921 Apr 10There is No Superwoman
20.1-2028 Apr 10We All Saw This Coming
21.1-2105 May 10Too Much Attitude and Not Enough Underwear
22.1-2212 May 10That Crazy Bitch Was Right
Back to TOP