epguides.com & TVmaze present

Manhunt (2024)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 28 Apr 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
Secretary of war Edwin Stanton begins a manhunt for the assassin who killed his friend Abraham Lincoln, as well as a fight to preserve the ideals that were the foundation of Lincoln's plans for Reconstruction. Based on James L. Swanson's book Manhunt: The 12-Day Chase for Lincoln's Killer.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2024
End date: Apr 2024
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Apple TV+ (US)
Run time: 55 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 15 Mar 24Pilot
2.1-2 15 Mar 24Post-mortem
3.1-3 22 Mar 24Let the Sheep Flee
4.1-4 29 Mar 24The Secret Line
5.1-5 05 Apr 24A Man of Destiny
6.1-6 12 Apr 24Useless
7.1-7 19 Apr 24The Final Act
Back to TOP