epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Man Who Fell to Earth

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
An alien is sent to Earth to find the one woman needed to help save his species, but discovers that they must first save our world. Based on the novel by Walter Tevis and previously a 1976 film starring David Bowie.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2022
End date: Jul 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Showtime (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 24 Apr 22Hallo Spaceboy
2.1-2 01 May 22Unwashed and Somewhat Slightly Dazed
3.1-3 08 May 22New Angels of Promise
4.1-4 15 May 22Under Pressure
5.1-5 29 May 22Moonage Daydream
6.1-6 05 Jun 22Changes
7.1-7 12 Jun 22Cracked Actor
8.1-8 19 Jun 22The Pretty Things Are Going to Hell
9.1-9 26 Jun 22As the World Falls Down
10.1-1003 Jul 22The Man Who Sold the World
Back to TOP