epguides.com & TVmaze present

Maggie (2022)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 10 Sep 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
A young woman tries to cope with psychic abilities that allow her to see everyone else's future, but dating becomes even more awkward when she accidentally glimpses her own happily-married future, and it’s not with the Prince Charming she expected.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2022
End date: Jul 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Hulu (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 06 Jul 22Things Begin Where They End
2.1-2 06 Jul 22A New Friendship Awaits You
3.1-3 06 Jul 22You Are the Master of Your Own Emotions
4.1-4 06 Jul 22A Dinner Guest Will Surprise You
5.1-5 06 Jul 22You Are a Skilled Mentor by Nature
6.1-6 06 Jul 22I See a Baby in Your Future
7.1-7 06 Jul 22You Will Have a Night to Remember
8.1-8 06 Jul 22Your Past Will Inform Your Present
9.1-9 06 Jul 22You Will Help Someone Take a Chance
10.1-1006 Jul 22A Mysterious Invitation Awaits You
11.1-1106 Jul 22You Will Experience a Loss
12.1-1206 Jul 22The Fortune You Seek Is in Another Cookie
13.1-1306 Jul 22Things End Where They Began
Back to TOP