epguides.com & TVmaze present

Macy Murdoch

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 15 Nov 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
When a mysterious rival uses a time machine to frame famous Edwardian-era Detective William Murdoch of a murder he didn't commit, his descendant Macy and her friends must travel back to 1910 to determine the real perpetrator of the crime, or else she will be erased from the future! Spinoff of Murdoch Mysteries.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): CBC Gem (CA)
Run time: 11 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 23 Mar 23A Mysterious Blueprint (12 min)
2.1-2 23 Mar 23A Murder Rewritten
3.1-3 23 Mar 23Sleuthing Through Time
4.1-4 23 Mar 23Signs Of The Times
5.1-5 23 Mar 23Gone, Macy, Gone (8 min)
6.1-6 23 Mar 23Out Of Time
7.1-7 23 Mar 23Seize The Day (12 min)
8.1-8 23 Mar 23Past, Present, Future Macy (12 min)
Back to TOP