epguides.com & TVmaze present

Lush Life

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 15 Dec 2022 0:00
Show Logo
Margot decides to leave her philandering husband and move into a beachside apartment with her lifelong friend George, a boisterous artist who shows her how to enjoy the finer things in life, while on a budget.

Their neighbors are fledgling musician Hamilton and social climber Lance. George's favorite hangout is a seedy bar owned by the gruff Hal Gardner, assisted by the flamboyant bartender Margarita. They must also contend with Margot's meddling mother, Ann.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1996
End date: Sep 1996
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Sep 96The Lush Beginning
2.1-2 16 Sep 96The Dead Lush Artist
3.1-3 23 Sep 96The First Lush Date
4.1-4 30 Sep 96The Lush Ex-Posures
5.1-5 The Lush Waitress
6.1-6 The Lush Hex
7.1-7 The Not So Lush Rock Star
Back to TOP