epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Lottery (2014)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 6 Apr 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
In a dystopian future where humanity has mysteriously stopped having children, a scientific breakthrough is announced that has produced fertilized embryos and a lottery is held to determine the 100 women who will give birth. But the entire world turns out to have been victimized by a vast conspiracy. Created by Timothy J. Sexton, author of the 2006 film Children of Men on a similar theme.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2014
End date: Sep 2014
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Lifetime (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 20 Jul 14Pilot
2.1-2 27 Jul 14Rules of the Game
3.1-3 03 Aug 14Greater Good
4.1-4 10 Aug 14Genie
5.1-5 17 Aug 14Crystal City
6.1-6 24 Aug 14Sleep Deprived
7.1-7 07 Sep 14St. Michael
8.1-8 14 Sep 14Truth Be Told
9.1-9 21 Sep 14Mr. Torino
10.1-1028 Sep 14In Extremis
Back to TOP

related series: Lottery! (1983)