epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Lost Room

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
A detective discovers a mysterious key that opens portals to an enchanted room.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2006
End date: Dec 2006
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Syfy (US)
Run time: 120 min
Episodes: 3 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 11 Dec 06Part 1: The Key and the Clock
2.1-2 12 Dec 06Part 2: The Comb and the Box
3.1-3 13 Dec 06Part 3: The Eye and the Prime Object
Back to TOP

DVDs are available:

Complete Series
(2 discs) 4/03