epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Lost Islands

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
Five children traveling on a ship sailing around the world are shipwrecked on an island where the inhabitants are lost in time, ruled over by the mysterious Q.
Show Details:
Start date: ___ 1975
End date: ___ 1976
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Network Ten (AU)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Action/Adventure, Children, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 23 Feb 76Captured
2.1-2 The Snake Pit
3.1-3 The Treasure of Tambu
4.1-4 The Volcano's Secret
5.1-5 The Winds of Change
6.1-6 Malo
7.1-7 Doomed
8.1-8 The Treasure Map
9.1-9 The Mysterious Stranger
11.1-11The Great Escape
12.1-12Jeremiah and the Widow
13.1-13The Thieves of Tambu
14.1-14The Deadly Bargain
15.1-15Hanging Five
16.1-16The Sea Dragon
17.1-17Return to Malo
18.1-18Ye Confounded Wheels
19.1-19The Angry Mountain
20.1-20The Great Horse Race
21.1-21Birdman of Tambu
22.1-22The Magic Box
23.1-23The Wizard of Tambu
24.1-24The Slave Horse
25.1-25The Monster of Tambu
26.1-26Return of the Monster
Back to TOP