epguides.com & TVmaze present

Looking for Alaska

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 22 Mar 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
A teen arriving at a boarding school is smitten by a beguiling female student. Based on the novel by John Green.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2019
End date: Oct 2019
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Hulu (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 18 Oct 19"Famous Last Words"
2.1-2 18 Oct 19"Tell Them I Said Something..."
3.1-3 18 Oct 19"I've Never Felt Better…"
4.1-4 18 Oct 19"The Nourishment Is Palatable"
5.1-5 18 Oct 19"I'll Show You That It Won't Shoot"
6.1-6 18 Oct 19"We Are All Going"
7.1-7 18 Oct 19"Now Comes the Mystery"
8.1-8 18 Oct 19"It's Very Beautiful Over There"
Back to TOP