epguides.com & TVmaze present

Lonesome Dove: The Series

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 31 Dec 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1994
End date: May 1995
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CTV (CA)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 21 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Western
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Sep 94O Western Wind
2.1-2 Down Come Rain
3.1-3 When Wilt Thou Blow
4.1-4 Wild Horses
5.1-5 Judgement Day
6.1-6 Duty Bound
7.1-7 Long Shot
8.1-8 Last Stand
9.1-9 Ballad of a Gunfighter
10.1-10Where the Heart Is
12.1-12High Lonesome
13.1-13Law and Order
14.1-14The Road Home
15.1-15Blood Money
16.1-1618 Mar 95Buffalo Bill's Wild West Show
17.1-1725 Mar 95Traveller
18.1-1801 Apr 95Rebellion
19.1-19The List
20.1-20Ties That Bind
Back to TOP

DVDs are available:

Complete Series
(5 discs)