epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Loner

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 29 Dec 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
In the years immediately following the American Civil War, a disillusioned former Union cavalry captain heads west in search of a new life.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1965
End date: Mar 1966
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Western
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 18 Sep 65An Echo of Bugles
2.1-2 25 Sep 65The Vespers
3.1-3 02 Oct 65The Lonely Galico Queen
4.1-4 09 Oct 65The Kingdom of McComb
5.1-5 16 Oct 65One of the Wounded
6.1-6 23 Oct 65The Flight of the Artic Tern
7.1-7 30 Oct 65Widow on the Evening Stage
8.1-8 06 Nov 65The House Rules at Mrs. Wayne's
9.1-9 13 Nov 65The Sheriff of Fetterman's Crossing
10.1-1020 Nov 65The Homecoming of Lemuel Stove
11.1-1127 Nov 65Westward, the Shoemaker
12.1-1204 Dec 65The Oath
13.1-1311 Dec 65Hunt the Man Down
14.1-1418 Dec 65Escort for a Dead Man
15.1-1525 Dec 65The Ordeal of Bud Windom
16.1-1601 Jan 66To the West of Eden
17.1-1708 Jan 66Mantrap
18.1-1815 Jan 66A Little Stroll to the End of the Line
19.1-1922 Jan 66The Trial in Paradise
20.1-2029 Jan 66A Question of Guilt
21.1-2105 Feb 66The Mourners for Johnny Sharp (1)
22.1-2212 Feb 66The Mourners for Johnny Sharp (2)
23.1-2319 Feb 66Incident in the Middle of Nowhere
24.1-2426 Feb 66Pick Me Another Time to Die
25.1-2505 Mar 66The Burden of the Badge
26.1-2612 Mar 66To Hang a Dead Man
Back to TOP