epguides.com & TVmaze present

Lone Star (2010)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 26 Apr 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
A charismatic Texas con man tries to prevent his two completely different identities from collapsing, one as the son-in-law of a wealthy oil baron.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2010
End date: Sep 2010
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 20 Sep 10Pilot
2.1-2 27 Sep 10One in Every Family
3.1-3 Unveiled
4.1-4 Small Time
5.1-5 Near Mrs.
6.1-6 Cost of Living
Back to TOP