epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Little Murders of Agatha Christie

(Les petits meurtres d'Agatha Christie)
(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 30 Apr 2020 11:00
Cast Photo
Adaptations of classic Agatha Christie mysteries, set in the 1930s with a new team of detectives. In French with English subtitles.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2009
End date: Sep 2012
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): France 2 (FR)
Run time: 90 min
Episodes: 5 of 15 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 0 prequel: Agatha Christie's Family Murder Party
0-1 14 Nov 06Petits meurtres en famille 1
0-2 21 Nov 06Petits meurtres en famille 2
0-3 28 Nov 06Petits meurtres en famille 3
0-4 5 Dec 06Petits meurtres en famille 4
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Jan 09Les meurtres ABC (The ABC Murders)
2.1-2 16 Jan 09Am stram gram (Eeny Meeny Miny Moe)
3.1-3 11 Sep 09La plume empoisonnee (The Moving Finger)
4.1-4 06 Nov 09La maison du peril (The House of Peril)
5.1-5 08 Sep 10Le chat et les souris (The Cat and the Mice)
6.1-6 15 Sep 10Je ne suis pas coupable (I Am Not Guilty)
7.1-7 08 Apr 11Cinq petits cochons (Five Little Pigs)
8.1-8 15 Apr 11Le flux et le reflux (The Ebb and the Flow/Taken at the Flood)
9.1-9 28 Oct 11Un cadavre sur l'oreiller (The Body in the Library)
10.1-1017 Feb 12Un meurtre en sommeil (Sleeping Murder)
11.1-1114 Sep 12Le couteau sur la nuque (The Knife on the Neck/Thirteen at Dinner)
Back to TOP