epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
An average guy, who is suddenly able to access 100% of his brain capacity by use of a mysterious drug, is coerced into using his enhanced abilities to solve cases for the FBI. A sequel to the 2011 feature film starring Bradley Cooper, based on the book by Alan Glynn.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2015
End date: Apr 2016
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 22 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 22 Sep 15Pilot
2.1-2 29 Sep 15Badge! Gun!
3.1-3 06 Oct 15The Legend of Marcos Ramos
4.1-4 13 Oct 15Page 44
5.1-5 20 Oct 15Personality Crisis
6.1-6 27 Oct 15Side Effects May Include...
7.1-7 03 Nov 15Brian Finch's Black Op
8.1-8 10 Nov 15When Pirates Pirate Pirates
9.1-9 17 Nov 15Headquarters!
10.1-1024 Nov 15Arm-Ageddon
11.1-1115 Dec 15This is Your Brian on Drugs
12.1-1205 Jan 16The Assassination of Eddie Morra
13.1-1319 Jan 16Stop Me Before I Hug Again
14.1-1409 Feb 16Fundamentals of Naked Portraiture
15.1-1516 Feb 16Undercover!
16.1-1623 Feb 16Sands, Agent of Morra
17.1-1708 Mar 16Close Encounters
18.1-1815 Mar 16Bezgranichnyy
19.1-1922 Mar 16A Dog's Breakfast
20.1-2005 Apr 16Hi, My Name is Rebecca Harris
21.1-2119 Apr 16Finale: Part One!
22.1-2226 Apr 16Finale: Part Two!!
Back to TOP

The original novel by Alan Glynn is available: