epguides.com & TVmaze present

Lifestories: Families in Crisis

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 22 Sep 2021 -1:00
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 1992
End date: Feb 1996
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): HBO (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 15 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 01 Aug 92The Secret Life of Mary Margaret: Portrait of a Bulimic
2.1-2 08 Aug 92A Deadly Secret: The Robert Bierer Story
3.1-3 15 Aug 92Public Law 106: The Becky Bell Story
4.1-4 19 Sep 92Gunplay: The Last Day in the Life of Brian Darling
5.1-5 26 Sep 92Blood Brothers: The Joey DiPaolo Story
6.1-6 12 Jan 93No Visible Bruises: The Katie Koestner Story
7.1-7 24 Jan 94More Than Friends: The Coming Out of Heidi Leiter
8.1-8 15 Mar 93Dead Drunk: The Kevin Tunell Story
9.1-9 23 Mar 94A Body to Die For: The Aaron Henry Story
10.1-1031 Mar 94Brotherly Love: The Trevor Ferrell Story
11.1-1111 Apr 94A Child Betrayed: The Calvin Mire Story
12.1-1220 May 94Confronting Brandon: The Intervention of an Addict
13.1-1312 Jul 94POWER: The Eddie Matos Story
14.1-1401 Jan 95A Dangerous Affair
15.1-1508 Feb 96Someone Had to Be Benny
Back to TOP