epguides.com & TVmaze present

Life on Mars (US)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 1:00
Cast Photo
Based on the UK series of the same name, this is the story of a 21st century detective who, after being involved in a car accident, finds himself in the 1970s.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2008
End date: Apr 2009
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 17 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Oct 08Out Here in the Fields
2.1-2 16 Oct 08The Real Adventures of the Unreal Sam Tyler
3.1-3 23 Oct 08My Maharishi Is Bigger Than Your Maharishi
4.1-4 30 Oct 08Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing in the Shadows?
5.1-5 06 Nov 08Things to Do in New York When You Think You're Dead
6.1-6 13 Nov 08Tuesday's Dead
7.1-7 20 Nov 08The Man Who Sold the World
8.1-8 28 Jan 09Take a Look at the Lawmen
9.1-9 04 Feb 09The Dark Side of the Mook
10.1-1011 Feb 09Let All the Children Boogie
11.1-1118 Feb 09Home Is Where You Hang Your Holster
12.1-1225 Feb 09The Simple Secret of the Note in Us All
13.1-1304 Mar 09Revenge of Broken Jaw
14.1-1411 Mar 09Coffee, Tea or Annie
15.1-1518 Mar 09All the Young Dudes
16.1-1625 Mar 09Everyone Knows It's Windy
17.1-1701 Apr 09Life Is a Rock
S01.1-0 "Life on Mars" un-aired Pilot U.S.
Back to TOP

US version of the UK series Life on Mars.

DVDs are available:

Complete Series
(4 discs) Sep 29