epguides.com & TVmaze present

Liberty Street

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 0:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1994
End date: Sep 1995
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBC (CA)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 27 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 01 Sep 94That Was Then, This is Now
2.1-2 Sex, Lies and Pasta Putanesca
3.1-3 Voyage to the Bottom of the Pit
4.1-4 Planes, Kids and Automobiles
5.1-5 Caged Heat
6.1-6 The Dating Game
7.1-7 No Ifs, Ands or Butts
8.1-8 Naked Truth
9.1-9 Even Bradys Get the Blues
10.1-10The Mouse That Roared
11.1-11Saturday Night Fever
12.1-12All You Need is Love (1)
13.1-13All You Need is Love (2)
Season 2
14.2-1 Reality Bites Back
15.2-2 Crimes and Misdemeanours
16.2-3 For Love and Money
17.2-4 All Work and No Play
18.2-5 Return of the Soldier
19.2-6 Lies I Told My Father
20.2-7 Friends and Lovers
21.2-8 Hiring and Firing
22.2-9 Secret Games
23.2-10In the Heat of the Night
24.2-11Decisions, Decisions
25.2-12Bringing Up Baby
26.2-13The Long Goodbye
Back to TOP