epguides.com & TVmaze present

Let the Right One In

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 4 Feb 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
A 12-year-old vampire, whose father is trying to give her a relatively normal life while hunting for the one who bit her, befriends a boy who is being bullied at school. Based on the novel by Swedish writer John Ajvide Lindqvist.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2022
End date: Dec 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Showtime (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Fantasy, Horror
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 07 Oct 22Anything for Blood
2.1-2 14 Oct 22Intercessors
3.1-3 21 Oct 22Broken Glass
4.1-4 28 Oct 22Outings
5.1-5 04 Nov 22Quoquo Modo Necessarium
6.1-6 11 Nov 22Stargazers
7.1-7 18 Nov 22More Than You'll Ever Know
8.1-8 25 Nov 22Or Stay and Die
9.1-9 02 Dec 22Monster
10.1-1009 Dec 22What's Done in the Dark
Back to TOP