epguides.com & TVmaze present

Lessons in Chemistry

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 24 Dec 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
After being fired from her own lab, a female scientist in the early 1960s hosts a TV cooking show to educate housewives on scientific topics. Based on the novel by Bonnie Garmus.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2023
End date: Nov 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Apple TV+ (US)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 13 Oct 23Little Miss Hastings
2.1-2 13 Oct 23Her and Him
3.1-3 20 Oct 23Living Dead Things
4.1-4 27 Oct 23Primitive Instinct
5.1-5 03 Nov 23CH₃COOH
6.1-6 10 Nov 23Poirot
7.1-7 17 Nov 23Book of Calvin
8.1-8 22 Nov 23Introduction to Chemistry
Back to TOP