epguides.com & TVmaze present

Les Norton

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 23 Apr 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
A troubled bloke from the rural outback is dragged into the big city's web of criminal activity after landing a job as a bouncer at an illegal casino. Based on the books by Robert G. Barrett.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2019
End date: Oct 2019
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (AU)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 Aug 19You Wouldn't Be Dead for Quids
2.1-2 11 Aug 19Wrongside
3.1-3 18 Aug 19Bowen Lager
4.1-4 25 Aug 19The Boys from Binjiwunyawunya
5.1-5 01 Sep 19Lobster Mobster
6.1-6 08 Sep 19Tight-arse
7.1-7 15 Sep 19The Real Thing
8.1-8 22 Sep 19Bush League
9.1-9 29 Sep 19Misery at the Selebo
10.1-1006 Oct 19Day of the Gecko
Back to TOP