epguides.com & TVmaze present

Leopard Skin

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 4 Dec 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
When a criminal gang fleeing a botched jewelry heist is forced to hide out in a remote Mexican beachside estate, their hostages create a tension filled hothouse of secrets, betrayals and desire.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Peacock (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 17 Nov 22The Map and the Territory
2.1-2 17 Nov 22All Your Questions Answered
3.1-3 17 Nov 22Private Lives Part 1
4.1-4 17 Nov 22The Claustrophobic Diver
5.1-5 17 Nov 22Still Life With Cat and Canary
6.1-6 17 Nov 22Private Lives Part 2
7.1-7 17 Nov 22All Is Well in the Well of Loneliness
8.1-8 17 Nov 22The Myth of the Guilty Murderess
Back to TOP