epguides.com & TVmaze present

A League of Their Own (1993)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 23 Mar 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
Experiences of the Rockford Peaches, an all-female professional baseball team organized in the 1940s while American men were away fighting in World War II. Based on the 1992 film.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 1993
End date: Aug 1993
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Apr 93Dottie's Back
2.1-2 17 Apr 93The Fat Boys of Summer
3.1-3 24 Apr 93The Monkey's Curse
4.1-4 13 Aug 93Marathon
5.1-5 13 Aug 93Drinking Problems
6.1-6 Shortstop
Back to TOP