epguides.com & TVmaze present

Lassie (1997)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 12 Jul 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
When a veterinarian moves back to her old Vermont home town, her son finds a dog and they have all kinds of adventures.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 1997
End date: Oct 1998
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): YTV (CA)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 52 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 Mar 97The Great Escape
2.1-2 Lassie Comes Home
3.1-3 Swamp Thing
4.1-4 The Raft
5.1-5 The Horse Healer
6.1-6 Biker Boys
7.1-7 Where's Timmy?
8.1-8 Lassie Is Missing
9.1-9 The Big Smoke
10.1-10Open Season
11.1-11The Feud
12.1-12A Day in the Life
13.1-13Cats Out of the Bag
14.1-14On the Case
15.1-15Sweet Science
16.1-16Poster Pup
17.1-17Rush to Judgment
18.1-18Fathers and Sons
19.1-19That Boy and Girl Thing
20.1-20Friends of Mr. Cairo
21.1-21Bone of Contention
22.1-22The Great Emu Hunt
23.1-23Not on the Map
24.1-24Dog Gone It!
25.1-25Collie Confusion
26.1-26The Lassie Files
Season 2
27.2-1 Dad's Watch
28.2-2 Responsibility
29.2-3 Wild Goose Chase
30.2-4 Tale of the Noisy Ghost
31.2-5 Full Circle
32.2-6 Chain Letter
33.2-7 Monkeyin' Around
34.2-8 Trains and Boats and Planes (1)
35.2-9 Trains and Boats and Planes (2)
37.2-11Pet Therapy
38.2-12Amazing Grace
39.2-13Mayor for a Day
Season 3
40.3-1 Sam Dupree
41.3-2 Mad Dog
42.3-3 Hooky for Hockey
43.3-4 Fit to Print
44.3-5 The Good Neighbor
45.3-6 The Boy Who Cried Wolf
46.3-7 Secrets and Lies
47.3-8 New Dog in Town
48.3-9 Feathered Friends
50.3-11Bear Necessities
51.3-12Graduation (1)
52.3-13Graduation (2)
Back to TOP